The CPSA Team

Officers

Chairman of the Board
Scott Cohen
Garden Artisan/President
The Green Scene
Email: Scott.Cohen@GreenSceneLandscape.com

Membership Committee Chairman
Greg Lacher
Pool Engineering
1201 N. Tustin Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Email: gregL@pooleng.com

Past Chairman
Jeff Mitchell
CPSA Chapter Representative
Dynasty Pools
23367 Casa Bonita Avenue
Quail Valley, CA 92587
Email: jeff@poolsbydynasty.com

 

Treasurer/Secretary
Michael McDonell
7 Wayne Court
Sacramento, CA 95829
Email: mmcdonell@adamspool.net

Government Relations
John Norwood
Managing Partner and Counselor at Law
Norwood Associates, LLC
915 L Street, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: jnorwood@nalobby.net

Government Relations
Erin K. Norwood
Partner
Norwood Associates, LLC
915 L Street, Suite 1100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email:  enorwood@nalobby.net

 

Elected Members

Robert Rankin
Poolcorp
245 West Baywood, Ste A
Orange, CA 92865
Email: robert.rankin@poolcorp.com

Aaron Grimes
Pentair Pool
10951 W. Los Angeles Avenue
Moorpark, CA 93021
Email: aaron.grimes@pentairpool.com

Steve Gutai
Zodiac Pool Care, Inc.
2620 Commerce Way
Vista, CA 92081
Email: steve.gutai@zodiac.com

 

Terry Arko
Product Training Content Manager
Hasa Inc.
306 18th Place
Snohomish, WA 98290
Email: TerryArko@Hasapool.com

Fred Manno
Hayward Pool Products, Inc.
2875 Pomona Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91768
Email: fmanno@haywardnet.com

 

Appointed Affiliate Members

Eric C. Nielson
Annual Western Pool & Spa Show
7210 Jordan Avenue, B94
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Email: poolshow@gmail.com

Terry Snow
IPSSA National Representative
TLS Pool Service
1734 Sunnybrook Avenue
Upland, CA 91784
Email: tls_pools@verizon.net

Sabeena Hickman
CEO, Pool & Hot Tub Alliance
Email: shickman@phta.org

 

Staff

Seth Ewing
Pool & Hot Tub Alliance
Senior Director of Member Programs & Services
2111 Eisenhower Ave., Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-838-0083 x15
Email: sewing@phta.org